Warenkorb
 

Profitieren Sie im Mai von 5-fach Meilen auf Bücher & eBooks!*

One Small Act of Kindness

What can you do to make the world a better place?

Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family B&B into a boutique hotel. They have left London behind and all the memories - good and bad - that went with it.
The injured woman Libby finds lying in the remote country road has lost her memory. She doesn't know why she came to be there, and no one seems to be looking for her.

When Libby offers to take her in, this one small act of kindness sets in motion a chain of events that will change many people's lives . . .

'A beautifully written story about friendship, trust and love. I adored it.' - Milly Johnson

A perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde.

Rezension
Lucy Dillon's books make the world a better place. Heat
Portrait

Lucy Dillon was born in Cumbria in 1974. Lucy now divides her time between London and the Wye Valley where she enjoys walking in the Malvern Hills with her basset hounds, Violet and Bonham. She won the Romantic Novelists' Association Novel of the Year Award in 2010 for Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts, and is the bestselling author of four other novels: The Ballroom Class, Walking Back to Happiness, The Secret of Happy Ever After and A Hundred Pieces of Me.

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4447-9602-5
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,6/3,5 cm
Gewicht 407 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen, Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
In den Warenkorb
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.