Warenkorb
 

Thirteen Reasons Why

Penguin

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.

Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.

All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . .

Forever.

Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn't there. You can hear Hannah's tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.

Rezension
A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing
Portrait
Jay Asher
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 304 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung ab 12
Erscheinungsdatum 06.08.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780141931647
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 1001 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 7.00
Fr. 7.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken   i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
19 Bewertungen
Übersicht
12
4
2
0
1

Verletzend, respektlos.
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Eggenwil am 04.03.2019
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Dieses Buch ist sehr offensiv gegenüber leute mit suizid gedanken. Sie machen sich lustig darüber was soll das?! Es ist so respektlos. Ist die Zeit,mühe und geld nicht wert. 0/10.

Heartbreaking beautiful sad
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 26.06.2017
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

13 reasons shatters the reader in two ways: on the one hand the very intimatepeek into the thoughts and feelings of Hannah who gets driven into despair by her classmates' thoughtless acts. And then there is Clay who has to face his own responsibilities in this story. Heartbreaking beautiful sad.

ein sehr bewegendes Buch
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden aus Augsburg am 16.02.2018
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Ein sehr gutes Buch, aber definitiv nichts für schwache Nerven. Der Leser sollte sich klar sein, dass die Thematik Selbstmord schonungslos dargelegt wird und es hier SPOILER kein typisches Happy End geben wird.