Warenkorb
 

SALE - 50% AUF AUSGEWÄHLTE ARTIKEL*

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point

Tom Clancy Band 1

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point by Peter Telep is a brand new tie-in title to the phenomenal game series.


The U.S. Army's Special Forces are known for their highly specialized training and courage behind enemy lines. But there's a group that's even more stealthy and deadly. It's composed of the most feared operators on the face of the earth-the soldiers of Ghost Recon.

When a CIA agent operating in Colombia is kidnapped, the Ghosts battle their way through rebels to rescue the man. But during the operation, they discover evidence of a new Islamic fundamentalist group that is being backed by South American drug cartels and rebel groups.

The Ghosts follow a trail that leads them around the world in a struggle to uncover the group's true purpose, one that could mean billions to the South Americans, aid terrorists seeking to wreak havoc on American soil, and cause economic chaos all over the world.

But as the team chases down their quarry, they soon realize that their true foes have yet to reveal themselves...

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point is one of a series of books that tie-in with the unbelievably popular video game Ghost Recon. Fans of Clancy and Cussler will love this as well as fans of the game.

Praise for Tom Clancy:


'There's hardly another thriller writer alive who can fuel an adrenaline surge the way Clancy can' Daily Mail


'The action comes thick and fast' The Times



Clancy has established himself as an undisputed master at blending exceptional realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense.

Peter Telep is the New York Times bestselling author of over forty novels spanning many genres including film adaptations, medical drama, and military thrillers.

Portrait
Peter Telep
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.05.2013
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405912600
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 2497 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 9.00
Fr. 9.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Weitere Bände von Tom Clancy

  • Band 1

    40312549
    Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point
    von Peter Telep
    eBook
    Fr.9.00
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 4

    40313274
    Tom Clancy's Support and Defend
    von Mark Greaney
    eBook
    Fr.7.50

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.