Meine Filiale

All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

A Discovery of Witches; Shadow of Night; The Book of Life

Deborah Harkness

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 59.90
Fr. 59.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen Versandkostenfrei
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

Weitere Formate


A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches,” streaming on AMC Plus, Sundance Now and Shudder. Season 2 premieres January 9, 2021! 

With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times–bestselling All Souls Series have landed on all the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. Now all three novels are available in an elegantly designed boxed set that’s perfect for fans and newcomers alike, and the perfect introduction to the on-going series which continues with Time’s Convert, book four.

Deborah Harkness is the number one
New York Times–bestselling author of the All Souls trilogy. A history professor at the University of Southern California, she lives in Los Angeles.


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 1760
Erscheinungsdatum 26.05.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-14-751772-2
Reihe All Souls Series
Verlag Penguin US
Maße (L/B/H) 21.6/14.1/10.1 cm
Gewicht 1545 g
Verkaufsrang 1936


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0