Warenkorb
if (typeof merkur !== 'undefined') { $(document).ready(merkur.config('COOKIECONSENT').init); }

Bis Sonntag: 10-fach Meilen auf das gesamte Sortiment!*

Daniel Taylor between Two Worlds (Band 2)

Part 2 of 3

Demon Heart Series Band 2

Part 2. DANIEL TAYLOR BETWEEN TWO WORLDS: Daniel is torn between two worlds. In one, he can be happy with Vanessa. In the other, the world of demons, he could wield great power. Will Daniel's dark side win him over, enticing him to embrace his powers over the living and the dead?

DANIEL TAYLOR is a contemporary young-adult fantasy trilogy. The story - packed with exciting adventure, emotional drama, and a momentous decision - takes place in Little Peak, a typical small town in California.

For fans of Twilight, True Blood and the Vampire Diaries.

Monica Davis is one of the pen names of the German writer Monika Dennerlein. Born in 1976 in Berchtesgaden, she moved to Munich after high school, where she worked for a few years as a dental technician. But she never lost her passion for writing. Since she completely devoted her time to writing, she has published 40 books and numerous e-books that regularly appear among the ranks of online bestsellers.
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 130 (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 14 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 01.06.2015
Sprache Deutsch, Englisch
EAN 9783732505456
Verlag Lübbe
Originaltitel Daniel Taylor zwischen zwei Welten
Dateigröße 1468 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 2.90
Fr. 2.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Ihr Feedback ist anonym. Wir nutzen es, um unsere Produktseiten zu verbessern. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir Ihnen keine Rückmeldung geben können. Wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen möchten, können Sie sich aber gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Weitere Bände von Demon Heart Series

  • Band 1

    42425636
    Daniel Taylor and the Dark Legacy 01
    von Monica Davis
    eBook
    Fr.2.40
  • Band 2

    42425639
    Daniel Taylor between Two Worlds (Band 2)
    von Monica Davis
    eBook
    Fr.2.90
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 3

    42425670
    Daniel Taylor and the Scepter of Power (Band 3)
    von Monica Davis
    eBook
    Fr.2.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.