Meine Filiale

Malice

New Orleans series, book 6

Lisa Jackson

eBook
eBook
Fr. 3.50
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 11.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Malice

    Pocket Books USA

    Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen

    Fr. 11.90

    Pocket Books USA
  • Malice

    Hodder & Stoughton

    Erscheint in neuer Auflage

    Fr. 15.90

    Hodder & Stoughton
  • Malice

    Kensington

    Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Kensington
  • Malice

    Kensington

    Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen

    Fr. 44.90

    Kensington

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 31.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Malice

    Ingram

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 31.90

    Ingram
  • Malice -Lp

    Atria

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 36.90

    Atria

eBook

ab Fr. 3.50

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab Fr. 25.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Malice

    Digital (2015)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 25.90

    Digital (2015)
  • Malice

    CD (2013)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 26.90

    CD (2013)
  • Malice

    Digital (2015)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 26.90

    Digital (2015)
  • Malice

    CD (2016)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 27.90

    CD (2016)
  • Malice

    CD (2013)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 51.90

    CD (2013)
  • Malice

    CD (2007)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 104.00

    CD (2007)

Beschreibung

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW SOMEONE?

For fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, a chilling psychological thriller from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

Detective Rick Bentz wakes in hospital to see his wife Jennifer standing in the doorway. But Jennifer died twelve years ago. A copy of her death certificate arrives emblazoned with a red question mark - could she still be alive? He's never doubted it until now.

Following the trail to Los Angeles, straight into the killer's web, each new discovery only serves as a chilling reminder of how little he knew about his first wife. Each victim is a part of Jennifer's past and everything is pointing to Bentz as the prime suspect ...

Lisa Jackson

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 544 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 22.07.2010
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781444712926
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 1603 KB
Verkaufsrang 50024

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0