Warenkorb
 

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 3

A woman starved to death. A tech genius with his hands hacked off. The heist of the century.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues piece together the clues to several grim crimes, they realise they're staring at one of the world's most daring robberies. Fiona is asked to take on her toughest case yet: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction...think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe

'The easiest five stars I've ever awarded a book. Fiona Griffiths is by far the most original detective I've come across' Loretta Milan

'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

'Fiona Griffiths may be the most fascinating protagonist in fiction. She is similar to Lisbeth Salander, an intelligent but profoundly damaged young woman, but Fiona is less hostile and more curious, sort of a good guy sociopath. This is definitely one my favourite thriller series' Audrey, Top 500 Reviewer

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:
1. Talking to the Dead
2. Love Story, With Murders
3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths
4. This Thing of Darkness
5. The Dead House
6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Portrait
Harry Bingham
… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 13.03.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781409140948
Verlag Orion
Dateigröße 2517 KB
Verkaufsrang 37419
eBook
eBook
Fr. 5.00
Fr. 5.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Fiona, undercover
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 24.08.2017

Is this a murder case or just something the fraud department should take care of? To find out Fiona is working undercover - an extremely dangerous move for her mental state! Brilliant plot, extraordinary characters! (you should read the whole series)