Warenkorb
 

Profitieren Sie im Mai von 5-fach Meilen auf Bücher & eBooks!*

Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14)

A psychological thriller taut with suspense



In Doctor Death, New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman demonstrates once again his unique insights into the darkest corners of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.

'Kellerman is the acknowledged king of the psychological thriller' - Dallas Morning News

People are voluntarily dying before their time in California. Some call it assisted suicide when cancer, heart disease or painful old age make the quality of life unbearable. Others say it is murder, that no-one has the right to help others take their own life.

As the debate rages over whether euthanasia should be legalised or not, the man at the centre of the row, nicknamed Doctor Death, continues his work. Dr Alex Delaware joins in the argument, but when Detective Milo Sturgis comes to him with the suspicion that some of Doctor Death's patients are not willing collaborators, Delaware finds himself on the frontline of the affair, and increasingly believes that euthanasia is not the prime motivation. So what is driving Doctor Death to kill so many?

'A book that keeps you fascinated from beginning to the end'

'I could not put it down

Five stars

… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 300 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 14.05.2009
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755351749
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 937 KB
eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.00
Fr. 6.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar, In der Cloud verfügbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar, 
In der Cloud verfügbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Wir suchen die 50 beliebtesten Bücher der Schweiz



Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.