Meine Filiale

Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)

A riveting, suspenseful psychological thriller

Jonathan Kellerman

eBook
eBook
Fr. 6.00
Fr. 6.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 12.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Kellerman, J: Killer (Alex Delaware Series, Book 29)

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 12.90

    Headline
  • Kellerman, J: Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)

    Headline Publishing Group

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 13.90

    Headline Publishing Group
  • Killer : An Alex Delaware Novel

    Random House LCC US

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 16.90

    Random House LCC US
  • Killer: An Alex Delaware Novel

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 16.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Kellerman, J: Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 29.90

    Headline
  • Killer -Lp

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 36.90

    Random House N.Y.

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 32.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Killer

    Ballantine Books

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen

    Fr. 32.90

    Ballantine Books
  • Kellerman, J: Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)

    Headline

    Erscheint in neuer Auflage

    Fr. 39.90

    Headline

eBook

ab Fr. 6.00

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch

ab Fr. 26.90

Accordion öffnen
  • KILLER                      6D

    CD (2015)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 26.90

    CD (2015)
  • KILLER                      6D

    CD (2014)

    Versandfertig innert 6 Wochen

    Fr. 36.90

    CD (2014)
  • KILLER                      9D

    CD (2014)

    Versandfertig innert 6 Wochen

    Fr. 49.90

    CD (2014)

Beschreibung



Jonathan Kellerman's Killer is a shocking thriller that unveils the darkest reaches of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffrey Deaver.

'Kellerman kicks this one up to a whole new level' - RT Book Reviews

Well used to elevated emotions, psychologist Alex Delaware shrugs off a joking death threat from beautiful Beverly Hills physician Constance Sykes, whose attempt to secure legal custody of her baby niece is thwarted by Alex's forthright report to the court. Alex plays down the threat until LAPD's Milo Sturgis rushes to his side with the shocking word on the street that a hit's been taken out on him.

But while Alex may be in grave danger, it won't be from the Beverley Hills doctor, for Connie is soon discovered brutally slain. When her sister Cherie and the baby disappear, apparently on the run, Alex's search for answers leads him to aged rockers, charming homeboys and even Machiavellian judges.

As the darkest of secrets are peeled away, and a cruel system churns through family lives, Alex seeks to stop a vicious killer and save a child from a life of nightmares... or worse.

'Simply electrifying and keeps you guessing until the end'

'[A] brilliantly crafted mystery thriller'

'[Killer] is well paced, full of action and has some interesting twists'

Jonathan Kellerman

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 11.02.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780755374618
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1543 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0