Entdecken Sie jetzt unser grosses Sommer-Sortiment!

Amy Snow

winner of Richard and Judy's 'Search for a Bestseller'

Quercus

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

When Amy is abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, she is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. The masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming and Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Tracy Rees' next historical novel DARLING BLUE is available to pre-order now! Just search 9781786486677

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 432 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781784291464
Verlag Quercus
Dateigröße 2746 KB
eBook
Fr. 2.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees
eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=
Florence Grace

Florence Grace

von Tracy Rees
eBook
Fr. 2.50
+
=

für

Fr. 5.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.