A Father's Special Care

A Heartwarming Medical Romance

Headline Accent Band 2

Gill Sanderson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 50  %
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  50 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

Another delightful novel as part of Gill Sanderson's Special Care Baby Unit series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'
...romantic, suspenseful and a great ending. I loved every part of this book' 5* reader review

'I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me'
5* author review

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review


Can he retire his bachelor lifestyle, and prove what lies beneath?

A&E doctor Dominic Tate is used to the commitment free, bachelor lifestyle. His comfortable position is quickly turned upside down when he discovers he is a father, and only his blood can possibly save the life of the premature infant.

What Dominic thought was one carefree night of passion has now become the most important thing in his life - but Petra Morgan, the mother of his child, is less than welcoming.

Can Dominic turn his back on his old lifestyle and prove to Petra he's more than what's on the surface?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Gill Sanderson is really Roger Sanderson, an ex-college lecturer in English Literature and Outdoor Pursuits. He took early retirement to become a writer and has now written nearly fifty medical romances for Mills & Boon and Accent Press. Much of his medical information comes from three of his children; Helen is a midwife, Mark a consultant oncologist, Adam a medical supervisor. Roger divides his time between climbing in the Lake District and writing in Liverpool.

Produktdetails

Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 06.04.2015
Verlag Headline
Seitenzahl 156 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 134 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781783753666

Weitere Bände von Headline Accent

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0