Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13)

A dangerously delicious whodunnit

Kensington Books Band 13

Joanne Fluke

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 4.50
Fr. 4.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 32.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook

ab Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 55.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Apple Turnover Murder

    CD (2010)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 55.90

    CD (2010)

Beschreibung

The hunt is on for a killer who's flakier than puff pastry...

Apple Turnover Murder is the thirteenth delightfully cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.


'The ever popular Fluke writes engaging cozies with one part great characters, one part gentle story, and three parts the best recipes in the genre' - Library Journal

Early summer brings plenty of work for baker Hannah Swensen, even before Mayor Bascomb's wife drops by The Cookie Jar to place an order for her charity event... for eleven-hundred cookies. Hannah almost flips when business partner, Lisa, suggests setting up an apple turnover stand at the fundraiser's talent show.
But when the show's host, college professor Bradford Ramsey, tries to reignite an old flame with Hannah, she is less than impressed. Then the curtain doesn't go up, and Hannah discovers Ramsey backstage, dead, with an apple turnover in his hand. Now she must find a killer who's flakier than puff pastry - and far more dangerous.

What readers are saying about Apple Turnover Murder:

'An easy and entertaining read'

'Excellent book - could not put [it] down'

'Five stars'

Produktdetails

Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 12.02.2015
Verlag Headline
Seitenzahl 384 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 2869 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472221483

Weitere Bände von Kensington Books

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0