Grey, J: Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1

Art of Passion Paris

Art of Passion Band 1

Jeanette Grey

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 19.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Grey, J: Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1

    Headline Publishing Group

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    Headline Publishing Group
  • Seven Nights to Surrender

    Forever

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 29.90

    Forever

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 2.00

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and sexy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya Banks and J. Kenner will fall head over heels for this stunning romance.

One sultry summer in the City of Love...

Two strangers meet accidentally over un cafe au lait. Two New Yorkers in Paris, who are worlds apart.

Kate is a soul-searching art graduate hoping to find herself.

Rylan is a gorgeous millionaire hiding who he truly is.

By day, they tour the City of Light and, under the cover of darkness, they explore one another. They have seven intoxicating nights of pure surrender, and addictive pleasure, together.

But with Kate's future utterly uncertain, and Rylan escaping his secret past, do they stand a chance at true love?

Kate and Rylan's powerful love story doesn't stop here... Look for the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy. And if you're lusting after more from Jeanette, indulge in her beautiful New Adult novel, When The Stars Align.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 368
Erscheinungsdatum 03.11.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2850-5
Reihe Art of Passion
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13.2/3.9 cm
Gewicht 268 g

Weitere Bände von Art of Passion

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0