Meine Filiale

The Father

The award-winning totally gripping thriller inspired by real life

Anton Svensson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 4.50
Fr. 4.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 17.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'A powerful real-life story'
Guardian

An epic crime thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo, The Father is inspired by the extraordinary true story of three brothers who became Sweden's most successful criminals - written by their real brother.

None had committed a crime before. All were under 24 years old. All of them would be changed forever.

In this intoxicating, heartbreaking thriller, the real-life fourth brother, who was not involved in the real robberies, tells of three boys who grew from innocent children to become public enemy number one - and of the man who made them that way.

'Unique and stunning. One of the most powerful novels you'll read this year'
Stephen Booth

'The emotional centre of the story is truly compelling . . . the sweep and scope are epic'
Herald

'Superior. . . builds to a breathless climax'
Sun

'A deep, clean cut into the body of fathers, sons, loyalty and family'
Sainsburys Magazine

'Will delight fans of Nordic Noir'
Crime Fiction Lover

'Mind boggling and captivating'
The Crime Warp

'An incredible story'
Crime Time

'Many of the scenes stick with you'
Expressen, Sweden

'A powerful and riveting reading experience'
Deckarbloggen, Sweden

'One of the summer's best thrillers'
Café, Sweden

'The action in The Father is captivating. It holds us in suspense from the first page to the last'
LitteraturMagazinet, Sweden

'[An] action-packed page turner - not for the faint of heart'
Elle, Germany

Anton Svensson

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 496 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 06.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780751557848
Verlag Little, Brown Book Group
Dateigröße 1080 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0