Entdecken Sie jetzt unser grosses Sommer-Sortiment!

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' - Miranda Dickinson

A gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.

On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life changes in an instant.

Tom's only 32. Now he can't walk or cut up his own food, let alone use his phone or take her in his arms. And Hannah's trapped. She knows she has to care for her husband, the very same man she was ready to walk away from.

But with the time and fresh perspective he's been given, Tom re-evaluates his life, and becomes determined to save his marriage. Can he once again become the man his wife fell in love with, or has he left it too late?

My Everything is an unputdownable debut novel. It will make you cry, laugh, and stop to think about what's really important in life.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 27.08.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781473613621
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Dateigröße 1202 KB
eBook
Fr. 1.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

von Katie Marsh
eBook
Fr. 1.00
+
=
Helenas Geheimnis

Helenas Geheimnis

von Lucinda Riley
(53)
eBook
Fr. 14.90
+
=

für

Fr. 15.90

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.