When The Stars Align

Jeanette Grey

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 3.50
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 38.90

Accordion öffnen
  • When the Stars Align

    Forever

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 38.90

    Forever

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 3.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare, Kristen Proby and Monica Murphy.

Their passion burned hotter than the stars...

Nothing's been easy for Jo Kramer. But when she earns a coveted spot on a prestigious science internship in Puerto Rico, she won't let anything distract her. Not the past she's trying to escape, not the difficult professors, and definitely not her hot, chiselled research partner.

For Adam McCay, physics is simple - it's women who are complicated. Especially brilliant, beautiful ones like Jo. He can feel the heat smouldering beneath Jo's icy exterior, and he's determined to be the one to make her melt...

Jo and Adam indulge in every desire under the endless stars of a tropical sky. But their summer together is coming to an end. Will their passion survive beyond this island paradise?

Don't miss Jeanette Grey's spellbindingly sexy and addictive novel Seven Nights To Surrender, coming soon.

Jeanette Grey

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 192 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.09.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228482
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1164 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0