Meine Filiale

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

Caroline Roberts

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 5.93
Fr. 5.93
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 17.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

    KNV Besorgung

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 17.90

    KNV Besorgung

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 5.93

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Don't miss the brand new Caroline Roberts' novel, RACHEL'S PUDDING PANTRY, the first in a gorgeous new series. Available for pre-order now!

'Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Family, friends, food, a glass of bubbly and, of course, a good book make me smile. I believe in following your dreams, which led me here to HarperImpulse and a publishing deal after many years of writing. Stunning Northumberland is my home - sandy beaches, castles and gorgeous countryside that have inspired my writing.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Nein i
Text-to-Speech Nein i
Seitenzahl 400 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.02.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9780008125394
Verlag HarperCollins
Dateigröße 1758 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0