Smarter Faster Better

The Secrets of Being Productive in Live and Business

Charles Duhigg

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 39.90
Fr. 39.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen Versandkostenfrei
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Versandkostenfrei

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 21.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 38.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Smarter Faster Better: The Secrets of Being Productive in Life and Business

    Penguin Random House

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 38.90

    Penguin Random House
  • Smarter Faster Better

    Cornerstone

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 39.90

    Cornerstone

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 10.00

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 63.90

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

An examination of productivity, from the author of the bestselling "The Power Of Habit". Ideal for fans of Tim Harford, Malcolm Gladwell and Nate Silver.

Charles Duhigg is a Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter and the author of the international bestsellers
The Power of Habit and
Smarter Faster Better. His works have been translated into over 45 languages. He is a winner of the National Academies of Sciences, National Journalism, and George Polk awards. A graduate of Harvard Business School and Yale College, he lives in California with his wife and two children.

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 400
Erscheinungsdatum 31.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-434-02345-5
Verlag Cornerstone
Maße (L/B/H) 24.2/16.4/4 cm
Gewicht 716 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0