Grey, J: Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2

Art of Passion New York

Jeanette Grey

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Jeanette Grey whisks you away to New York City in the powerfully seductive Eight Ways To Ecstasy. Fans of Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will be blown away by this electrying love story.

Kate Reid's whirlwind romance with billionaire playboy Rylan Bellamy complicated her life in ways she'd worked to avoid. She'd fallen hard for his flirtatious charm and given him the one thing no other man had: her trust. Just as Kate began to imagine a future with Rylan, everything fell apart.

Now she's starting over in New York ... but even the glittering streets of Manhattan can't erase the memory of Rylan knocking her off her feet and sweeping her into the most erotic, unforgettable week of her life.

It's been months, and Rylan still can't forget Kate. Months since he bared his soul at her feet. Months since he drove away the only woman to ever make him feel. Kate changed his world and now Rylan is determined to win her back-no matter what it takes. After crossing an ocean to reach her, he makes a deal with Kate: one more week, for one more chance. Now it's up to Rylan to show Kate all the ways they fit together ... and prove that this player has met his perfect match.

Totally captivated by Kate and Rylan's intoxicating story? Don't miss where it all began, in Seven Nights To Surrender.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 05.04.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2853-6
Reihe Art of Passion
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 13/19.9/3.3 cm
Gewicht 260 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0