Coming Home to Cuckoo Cottage

Heidi Swain

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 15.90
Fr. 15.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Wochen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 15.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.35

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

From the author of "The Cherry Tree Cafe", this new title is a feel-good escapist read. Will appeal to fans of Cathy Bramley and Karen Swan.

Heidi lives in beautiful south Norfolk with her family and a mischievous cat called Storm. She is passionate about gardening, the countryside, collecting vintage paraphernalia and reading. Her TBR pile is always out of control! To find out more, follow Heidi on twitter @Heidi_Swain or visit her website: heidiswain.co.uk.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Erscheinungsdatum 13.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4711-4728-9
Verlag Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13.1/3.5 cm
Gewicht 334 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0