Millennium's Rule 02. Angel of Storms

The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule)

Millennium's Rule Band 2

Trudi Canavan

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Millennium's Rule 02. Angel of Storms

    Little Brown & Co Inc

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 18.90

    Little Brown & Co Inc
  • Angel of Storms

    ORBIT

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 23.90

    ORBIT
  • Angel of Storms

    ORBIT

    Erscheint in neuer Auflage

    Fr. 24.90

    ORBIT

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 36.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Angel of Storms

    ORBIT

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 36.90

    ORBIT

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

'ANOTHER PAGE-TURNER FROM ONE OF FANTASY'S BESTSELLING AUTHORS' Independent

Following Thief's Magic, international No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the second novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet.

A DARK DANGER LIES IN WAIT . . .

Tyen trains students in the ways of magic, but his teaching may soon be outlawed. Rumour has it that the formidable ruler of all worlds, long believed to be dead, is back and is harshly enforcing his old laws - including the one forbidding schools of magic. As teachers and pupils flee, Tyen is left with no home and no purpose . . . except to fulfil the promise he made to Vella, the sorcerer imprisoned in a book. Tyen must decide what he is willing to do to free her.

Elsewhere, Rielle's peaceful new life as a tapestry weaver has been shattered by a local war. As defeat looms, the powerful Angel of Storms appears and invites Rielle to join the artists of his heavenly realm. But what will he require in return for this extraordinary offer?

A gripping fantasy adventure filled with danger, intrigue and forbidden magic. Perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss and Peter V. Brett.

ESCAPE TO A NEW WORLD.
DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF TRUDI CANAVAN.

Praise for the Millennium's Rule series:

'It's easy to see why Trudi Canavan's novels so often make the bestseller lists. Her easy, flowing style makes for effortless reading . . . Delightful worldbuilding . . . Vivid and enjoyable' SFX

'A must for fans of Canavan's previous work and for fantasy fans in general' Press Association

'Rielle's story entrances . . . leaving readers eager for the next two volumes' Publisher's Weekly

'The world-building is tremendous. The magical system is sophisticated and fascinating' Striking Keys

A suspenseful masterpiece . . . will have fans desperate for the sequel RT Book Reviews

Trudi Canavan published her first story in 1999 and it received an Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Short Story. Her debut series, the Black Magician trilogy, made her an international success, and all three volumes of her Age of the Five trilogy were
Sunday Times bestsellers. Trudi Canavan lives with her partner in Melbourne, Australia, and spends her time writing, painting and weaving.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 608
Erscheinungsdatum 18.08.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-356-50115-4
Reihe Millennium's Rule
Verlag Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.6/4.5 cm
Gewicht 393 g

Weitere Bände von Millennium's Rule

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0
  • Artikelbild-1