Meine Filiale

Blind Sight

A Mallory Thriller

Mallory Novel Band 12

Carol O'Connell

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 29.90
Fr. 29.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 13.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Blind Sight

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 13.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    Headline
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 29.90

    Headline

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 35.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 5.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisbeth Salander, heroine of Stieg Larrson's Millennium series, will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop.'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid

Carol O'Connell is the New York Times bestselling creator of Kathy Mallory, and the author of thirteen books, eleven featuring her acclaimed detective, most recently IT HAPPENS IN THE DARK, as well as the stand-alone thrillers JUDAS CHILD and BONE BY BONE. She lives in New York City.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 20.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-3786-6
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 23.3/15.1/3.5 cm
Gewicht 570 g

Weitere Bände von Mallory Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0