Warenkorb
 

Of Fire and Stars

Of Fire and Stars Band 1

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse.

Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and her homeland, protecting her people from other hostile kingdoms.

But Denna has a secret. She possesses an Affinity for fire—a dangerous gift for the future queen of a land where magic is forbidden.

Now Denna has to learn the ways of her new kingdom while trying to hide her growing magic. To make matters worse, she must learn to ride Mynaria’s formidable warhorses before her coronation—and her teacher is the person who intimidates her most, the prickly and unconventional Princess Amaranthine, sister of her betrothed.

When a shocking assassination leaves the kingdom reeling, Mare and Denna reluctantly join forces to search for the culprit. As the two work together, they discover there is more to one another than they thought—and soon their friendship is threatening to blossom into something more.

But with dangerous conflict brewing that makes the alliance more important than ever, acting on their feelings could be deadly. Forced to choose between their duty and their hearts, Mare and Denna must find a way to save their kingdoms—and each other.

Plus don't miss the sequel: Of Ice and Shadows!

… weiterlesen
  • Artikelbild-0
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 400
Altersempfehlung 14 - 17
Erscheinungsdatum 22.11.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-243325-1
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Maße (L/B/H) 21.7/15.1/4.1 cm
Gewicht 469 g
Illustrator Jordan Saia
Verkaufsrang 24327
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 25.90
Fr. 25.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
In den Warenkorb
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?

Weitere Bände von Of Fire and Stars

  • Band 1

    44921747
    Of Fire and Stars
    von Audrey Coulthurst
    Buch
    Fr.25.90
    Sie befinden sich hier
  • Band 2

    126217301
    Of Ice and Shadows
    von Audrey Coulthurst
    Buch
    Fr.19.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.