Dunne, S: Death Do Us Part (DI Damen Brook 6)

DI Damen Brook Band 6

Steven Dunne

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Dunne, S: Death Do Us Part (DI Damen Brook 6)

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 18.90

    Headline
  • Death Do Us Part (DI Damen Brook 6)

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 31.90

    Headline

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 41.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 3.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

D.I. Damen Brook returns in DEATH DO US PART, the sixth book in Steven Dunne's gripping crime series. Proclaimed by Stephen Booth as 'dark and twisted...with and exceptional depth of humanity', it will appeal to fans of Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham.

Even death cannot part these couples . . .

DI Damen Brook is on a rare period of leave and determined to make the most of it by re-connecting with his daughter Terri. But with her heavy drinking proving a challenge, Brook takes the opportunity to visit a local murder scene when his help is requested.
An elderly couple have each been executed with a single shot to the heart and the method echoes that of a middle-aged gay couple killed the previous month.
With the same killer suspected and the officer currently in charge nearing retirement, Brook knows that he has little choice but to cut short his leave when forced by his superiors to take the lead on the case.
Brook believes that he can catch this ruthless killer, but already distracted by Terri's problems, is he about to make a fatal mistake and lead the killer right to his own door?

Steven Dunne was born in Bradford, Yorkshire but moved to London after attending Kent University and St Mary's College in Twickenham. He became a freelance journalist writing for The Times and the Independent and, after co-writing a comedy pilot, wrote the book for The Latchmere Theatre's award-winning pantomime Hansel and Gretel.

Since moving to Derby he has written the highly acclaimed thrillers - THE REAPER, THE DISCIPLE, DEITY and THE UNQUIET GRAVE, A KILLING MOON and DEATH DO US PART, all featuring DI Damen Brook of Derby CID. He is also a part-time teacher in the city.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 496
Erscheinungsdatum 25.08.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-1493-5
Reihe Damen Brook
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 19.6/12.8/3.8 cm
Gewicht 325 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0