Confessions In The Dark

Jeanette Grey

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 3.50
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 39.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Confessions in the Dark

    Forever

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 39.90

    Forever

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 3.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Be blown away by Confessions In The Dark, a powerful, intoxicating romance from Jeanette Grey for fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

Whispers in the night lead to sweet surrender ... but what will the morning bring?

Anger. Guilt. Sorrow. Cole is haunted by his memories, and now with an injured knee, he's damaged in more ways than one. He's dreading the road to recovery, until his beautiful neighbour offers to help - in return for a favour. Before he knows it, Cole's hooked. An unexpected passion burns between them, baring Cole's body and soul, and breaking down his barriers.

Secretive and stubborn, Cole intrigues Serena. And she can't resist his English accent and brooding eyes. Their nights together are out of this world, and Cole's confessions in his darkest moments reveal just how broken he is. But Serena is determined to put the pieces of his shattered heart back together - and prove how good it is to let someone in.

Fall in love with Jeanette Grey's other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Seven Nights To Surrender.

Jeanette Grey

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 192 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 01.03.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472228512
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1657 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0