A Child to Call Her Own

A Heartwarming Medical Romance

Headline Accent Band 2

Gill Sanderson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 50  %
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  50 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

The second novel in Gill Sanderson's delightful Dell Owen series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'A truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

'
I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

Midwife Maria Wyatt loved her new job and enjoyed working with her new boss, Dr Tom Ramsey. After the two quickly became friends, Maria began to wonder if it was possible that they might become more than friends. But there was a problem. Some little time ago Tom's beloved wife had died and he reacted to her death by avoiding all further emotional upset.

There was another problem - Tom's loveable four year old son James. Maria's young son - also named James - had died as a toddler. Could Maria and Tom put aside the traumas of their pasts and find happiness together?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's captivating medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Gill Sanderson is really Roger Sanderson, an ex-college lecturer in English Literature and Outdoor Pursuits. He took early retirement to become a writer and has now written nearly fifty medical romances for Mills & Boon and Accent Press. Much of his medical information comes from three of his children; Helen is a midwife, Mark a consultant oncologist, Adam a medical supervisor. Roger divides his time between climbing in the Lake District and writing in Liverpool.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 11.09.2015
Verlag Headline
Seitenzahl 178 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 255 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781783756759

Weitere Bände von Headline Accent

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0