Blood Sisters

the Sunday Times bestseller

Jane Corry

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Blood Sisters

    Penguin Books UK

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Penguin Books UK
  • Blood Sisters

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 21.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Blood Sisters

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 Wochen

    Fr. 26.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Blood sisters

    Pygmalion

    Versandfertig innert 2 - 3 Wochen

    Fr. 36.90

    Pygmalion

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 25.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

THREE LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD.
A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and B A Paris. From the publishers

Corry, Jane

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. She had never been inside a jail before and this often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times-bestselling psychological thrillers, My Husband's Wife, Blood Sisters and The Dead Ex.
Jane is a regular life story judge for the Koestler Awards given to prisoners for art and writing. Until recently, Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University, and she now runs writing workshops in her local area of Devon and speaks at literary festivals all over the world. She has three grown up children and wrote the 'Diary of a First-Time Grandmother' column for the Daily Telegraph. TV rights have recently been bought for the serialisation of My Husband's Wife.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 464
Erscheinungsdatum 31.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-97672-2
Verlag Penguin Books UK
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.8/4 cm
Gewicht 322 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0