Warenkorb
 

Jetzt profiteren: Fr. 25.- Rabatt ab Fr. 100.-* - Code: WEEK21

Murder Must Advertise

Lord Peter Wimsey Book 10

'Think MadMen in prewar London' The Guardian

The tenth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by bestselling crime writer Peter Robinson - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.

Victor Dean fell to his death on the stairs of Pym's Advertising Agency, but no one seems to be sorry. Until an inquisitive new copywriter joins the firm and asks some awkward questions...

Disguised as his disreputable cousin Death Bredon, Lord Peter Wimsey takes a job - one that soon draws him into a vicious network of blackmailers and drug pedlars.

Five people will die before Wimsey unravels a sinister and deadly plot.

'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph

'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 400
Erscheinungsdatum 22.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-2138-1
Reihe New English Library (nel)
Verlag Hodder And Stoughton
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/13,1/3,2 cm
Gewicht 280 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen, Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
In den Warenkorb

Wir suchen die 50 beliebtesten Bücher der Schweiz



Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.