Meine Filiale

King's Cage / Red Queen 3

Red Queen: Volume 3

Red Queen Band 3

Victoria Aveyard

(1)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 28.90
Fr. 28.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 28.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.00

Accordion öffnen
  • King's Cage

    ePUB (Orion)

    Sofort per Download lieferbar

    Fr. 7.00

    ePUB (Orion)

Beschreibung

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 528
Altersempfehlung ab 13 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 07.02.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-231069-9
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Maße (L/B/H) 23.6/15.9/4.8 cm
Gewicht 677 g

Weitere Bände von Red Queen

Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnitt
1 Bewertungen
Übersicht
1
0
0
0
0

Overwhelming
von einer Kundin/einem Kunden am 30.04.2018
Bewertet: Einband: Taschenbuch

Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength and steely d... Victoria Aveyard is one of the most talented authors ever. I really appreciated her writing style, espacially the realistic conversations which last longer than a few sentences! The character development is very authentic and even palpable. I suffered with Mere and literally felt her depression but also her strength and steely determination. But I don't want to spoiler anything, so all I say is: the story is breath taking and left me longing for the next part!

  • Artikelbild-0