Meine Filiale

Blind Sight

A Mallory Novel

Mallory Novel Band 12

Carol O'Connell

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 13.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Blind Sight

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 13.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    Headline
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 29.90

    Headline

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 35.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 5.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larrson's will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop. 'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid

A very egalitarian killer.

The nun is dead, her body lies on the mayor's lawn. And it isn't alone. There are four of them altogether. They've been killed at different times, in different places, and dumped there. There should be five - but the boy is missing.

One second he was there...

Jonah Quill, blind since birth, sits in a car driven by a killer and wonders where they are going. Though he is blind, Jonah sees more than most people do. It is his secret, and he is counting on that to save his life.

Then gone.

Detective Kathy Mallory is counting on herself to save his life. It takes her a while to realise that the missing-person case she is pursuing is so intimately connected to the massacre on the mayor's lawn. But there's something about the boy she is searching for that reminds her of herself, all those years ago. She will find him - she just hopes it will be in time.

Carol O'Connell's latest novel featuring Special Crimes Unit Detective Kathy Mallory has an almost Dickensian feel. In her own way, O'Connell is as quirky and elusive as Mallory. [F]or those readers looking to escape the usual police procedurals, she's the ticket Chicago Tribune

O'Connell, Carol
Carol O'Connell is the New York Times bestselling creator of Kathy Mallory, and the author of thirteen books, eleven featuring her acclaimed detective, most recently IT HAPPENS IN THE DARK, as well as the stand-alone thrillers JUDAS CHILD and BONE BY BONE. She lives in New York City.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 04.05.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-3788-0
Reihe Kathy Mallory
Verlag Headline
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/13/3.2 cm
Gewicht 301 g

Weitere Bände von Mallory Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0