Grey, J: Nine Kinds Of Naughty: Art of Passion 3

Art of Passion

Jeanette Grey

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 19.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks.

Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her.

The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist.

Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 07.02.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-2856-7
Reihe Art of Passion
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.8/2.7 cm
Gewicht 266 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0