Adler-Olsen, J: The Scarred Woman

A Department Q Thriller

Department Q Novel Band 7

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 29.90
Fr. 29.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 15.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 26.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Scarred Woman

    Dutton Books

    Versandfertig innert 6 Wochen

    Fr. 26.90

    Dutton Books

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 6.00

Accordion öffnen
  • The Scarred Woman

    ePUB (Quercus)

    Sofort per Download lieferbar

    Fr. 6.00

    ePUB (Quercus)

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 72.90

Accordion öffnen
  • SCARRED WOMAN              12D

    CD (2017)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 72.90

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

THE NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR
24 MILLION BOOKS SOLD
WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD


In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery.

Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors' expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division's most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late.

Translated by William Frost

The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir Times

Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's number one crime writer and a
New York Times bestseller. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than eighteen million copies around the world. His many prestigious Nordic crime-writing awards include the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Erscheinungsdatum 19.09.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-599-8
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 23.3/15.1/3.8 cm
Gewicht 625 g
Übersetzer William Frost

Weitere Bände von Department Q Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0