Warenkorb
 

Tuesday Nights in 1980

A novel set amidst the chaos and glamour of 1980s downtown New York, where three lives collide. With appeal to fans of Jennifer Egan, Nell Zink and Miranda July.
Portrait
Molly Prentiss grew up in a commune in Santa Cruz, California. Hamish Hamilton published her debut novel, Tuesday Nights in 1980. She has a MFA in Creative Writing from the California College of the Arts, was a Writer in Residence at Workspace at the Lower Manhattan Cultural Council and at the Blue Mountain Center, and was chosen as an Emerging Writer Fellow by the Aspen Writers Foundation. She is also a contributor to various literary publications. Molly Prentiss lives in Brooklyn, New York.
… weiterlesen
In den Warenkorb

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 336
Erscheinungsdatum 30.03.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-241-97449-0
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Maße (L/B/H) 19,8/12,8/2,5 cm
Gewicht 237 g
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
In den Warenkorb
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.