Meine Filiale

Blind Sight

Kathy Mallory 12

Mallory Novel Band 12

Carol O'Connell

eBook
eBook
Fr. 5.50
Fr. 5.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 13.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Blind Sight

    Random House N.Y.

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 13.90

    Random House N.Y.
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    Headline
  • Blind Sight

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 29.90

    Headline

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 35.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 5.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Mallory Book 12: Blind Sight is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson will be thrilled by New York's darkest cop. 'Carol O'Connell is a consummate storyteller - a unique talent who deserves to be a household name' - Val McDermid

Detective Kathy Mallory. New York's darkest. You only underestimate her once.

The nun is dead. Her body lies on the mayor's lawn with three others, all killed at different times, in different places, and dumped there. There should be five - but the boy is missing.

One second he was there...

Jonah Quill, blind since birth, sits in a car driven by a killer and wonders where they are going. Though blind, Jonah sees more than most people do. He's counting on this secret to save his life.

Then gone.

Detective Kathy Mallory is counting on herself to save his life. It takes her a while to realise that the missing-person case she is pursuing is so intimately connected to the massacre on the mayor's lawn. But she will find Jonah - she just hopes it will be in time.

Carol O'Connell

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 20.09.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472237873
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1496 KB

Weitere Bände von Mallory Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0