Dark Saturday

Frieda Klein Novel

Frieda Klein Mysteries Band 6

Nicci French

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 19.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Dark Saturday

    William Morrow

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 19.90

    William Morrow

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 52.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Dark Saturday

    Thorndike Press

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 52.90

    Thorndike Press

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 108.00

Accordion öffnen
  • Dark Saturday

    CD (2017)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 108.00

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

For readers of TANA FRENCH and KATE ATKINSON, a riveting psychological thriller about memory, family, and redemption

She hadn’t realized the stabbing was happening, even though it was with her own knife. She’d stolen it and kept it beneath her mattress and brought it with her, tucked in her waistband. But it has all gone wrong . . .

A decade ago, eighteen-year-old Hannah Docherty was arrested for the brutal murder of her family. It was an open-and-shut case, and Hannah’s been incarcerated in a secure psychiatric hospital ever since.

When psychotherapist Frieda Klein is asked to meet Hannah and give her assessment, she reluctantly agrees. But what she finds horrifies her. Hannah has become a tragic figure, old before her time. And Frieda is haunted by the thought that Hannah might be as much of a victim as her family—that something wasn’t right all those years ago.

As Hannah’s case takes hold of her, Frieda begins to realize that she’s up against someone who will go to any lengths to keep the truth from surfacing—even kill again.

Utterly compelling, Nicci French’s thriller takes readers down a labyrinthine trail of secrets, suspense, and murder.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 400
Erscheinungsdatum 11.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-267666-5
Verlag William Morrow
Maße (L/B/H) 20.3/13.1/2.7 cm
Gewicht 307 g
Verkaufsrang 32788

Weitere Bände von Frieda Klein Mysteries

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0