Meine Filiale

Kidd Taylor, A: The Shark Club: The perfect romantic summer

Ann Kidd Taylor

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 29.90
Fr. 29.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen
  • The Shark Club: The perfect romantic summer beach read

    Headline

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Headline
  • The Shark Club

    Penguin US

    Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen

    Fr. 16.90

    Penguin US
  • The Shark Club

    Random House N.Y.

    Erscheint in neuer Auflage

    Fr. 26.90

    Random House N.Y.

gebundene Ausgabe

ab Fr. 25.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 7.00

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 61.90

Accordion öffnen
  • SHARK CLUB                  8D

    CD (2017)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 61.90

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

How do you choose between your first love and a sizzling new romance? A delicious beach read set on a beautiful Florida island, perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jojo Moyes.

'A quintessential summer read' Marie Claire

On a summer day in 1988, two extraordinary things happen to twelve-year-old Maeve Donnelly. First, she is kissed by Daniel, the boy of her dreams. Then, she is attacked by a shark.

Eighteen years later, Maeve is a world-travelling biologist, swimming with the animals that once threatened her life. She is on the brink of a relationship with a fellow diver. Yet, as she returns to the idyllic island where she grew up, she is haunted by memories of Daniel, her first love, and what might have been.

A meeting with a sweet six-year-old girl fascinated by sharks draws Maeve back into Daniel's life. Suddenly she's awash in old feelings. Will she forgive Daniel for the mistakes of their youth? Or will she open her heart to Nicholas, the handsome colleague who shares her passion for the ocean?

Ann Kidd Taylor is the co-author with Sue Monk Kidd of the
New York Times bestselling memoir
Travelling with Pomegranates.
The Shark Club is her first novel. She lives in southwest Florida with her husband and son.

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 288
Erscheinungsdatum 13.06.2017
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-4714-8
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 21/15/2.2 cm
Gewicht 372 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0