Say No to the Duke

Wildes of Lindow Castle Band 4

Eloisa James

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 11.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 35.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 6.00

Accordion öffnen

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 108.00

Accordion öffnen
  • Say No to the Duke: The Wildes of Lindow Castle

    CD (2019)

    wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt

    Fr. 108.00

    CD (2019)

Beschreibung

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

A wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.

Lady Betsy Wilde's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed - but before marriage, she longs for one last adventure. No gentleman would agree to her scandalous plan - but Lord Jeremy Roden is no gentleman.

He offers a wager.

If she wins a billiards game, he'll provide the breeches. If he wins . . . she is his, for one wild night.

But what happens after Jeremy realises that one night will never be enough?
He'll have to convince Betsy to say no to the duke.

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Reluctantly a Lady

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People

'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

A NEW YORK TIMES bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 30.01.2019
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-349-40905-4
Reihe Wildes of Lindow Castle
Verlag Little, Brown and Company
Maße (L/B/H) 12.7/19.6/2.5 cm
Gewicht 258 g

Weitere Bände von Wildes of Lindow Castle

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0