A Family to Share

A Heartwarming Medical Romance

Headline Accent Band 2

Gill Sanderson

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00
*befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.   Sie sparen : 50  %
Fr. 0.99
bisher Fr. 2.00 *befristete Preissenkung des Verlages.

Sie sparen:  50 %

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Beschreibung

The first novel in Gill Sanderson's delightful Three Sisters trilogy, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!


'I would recommend this book to all love story readers enjoyed it very much' 5* reader review

'The story was romantic and romantic and made you want to see what happens next' 5* reader review


'Most highly recommended!' 5* reader review


>Three caring sisters, in need of a loving family...

Sister Lisa Grey loved her work on the Infectious Diseases Unit, but she knew there was something missing in her life. She had been the linchpin of her family after her mother's death, but when she met Dr Alex Scott and his two small children, Holly and Jack, she realised she badly wanted to share in his family too.

The children were willing, so was their grandmother who cared for them, and so was Lisa -but what about Alex?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

Gill Sanderson is really Roger Sanderson, an ex-college lecturer in English Literature and Outdoor Pursuits. He took early retirement to become a writer and has now written nearly fifty medical romances for Mills & Boon and Accent Press. Much of his medical information comes from three of his children; Helen is a midwife, Mark a consultant oncologist, Adam a medical supervisor. Roger divides his time between climbing in the Lake District and writing in Liverpool.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Erscheinungsdatum 11.12.2013
Verlag Headline
Seitenzahl 192 (Printausgabe)
Dateigröße 446 KB
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781783750986

Weitere Bände von Headline Accent

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • artikelbild-0