Firefly

A story of the power of true love

Molly Mcadams

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
eBook
eBook
Fr. 3.50
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sofort per Download lieferbar
Sie können dieses eBook verschenken  i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

Fr. 14.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 3.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

Firefly is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.

As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favourite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love.

What I wasn't prepared for was Dare - the man who set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul and silently demanded my heart from the beginning.

And I didn't expect Dare to be Demitri Borello - the reason for so many deaths in my family. A man who will take my life the moment he finds out who I am.

Despite it all, I'll love him until that moment comes.

Don't miss Blackbird, another powerful romance of love in the darkness from Molly McAdams.

Produktdetails

Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Family Sharing Ja i
Text-to-Speech Ja i
Seitenzahl 352 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 18.07.2017
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472247544
Verlag Headline
Dateigröße 1189 KB

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0