Altered Carbon

Philip K. Dick Award 2004. Coming to Netflix in 2018

Takeshi Kovacs Band 1

Richard Morgan

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 18.90
Fr. 18.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate


ab Fr. 16.90

Accordion öffnen


ab Fr. 4.90

Accordion öffnen


Fr. 8.90

Accordion öffnen


Coming to Netflix in 2018, this must-read story is a confident, action-and-violence packed thriller, and future classic noir SF novel from a multi-award-winning author.

Four hundred years from now mankind is strung out across a region of interstellar space inherited from an ancient civilization discovered on Mars. The colonies are linked together by the occasional sublight colony ship voyages and hyperspatial data-casting. Human consciousness is digitally freighted between the stars and downloaded into bodies as a matter of course.

But some things never change. So when ex-envoy, now-convict Takeshi Kovacs has his consciousness and skills downloaded into the body of a nicotine-addicted ex-thug and presented with a catch-22 offer, he really shouldn¿t be surprised. Contracted by a billionaire to discover who murdered his last body, Kovacs is drawn into a terrifying conspiracy that stretches across known space and to the very top of society.

For a first-time SF writer to be so surely in command of narrative and technology, so brilliant at world-building, so able to write such readable and enjoyable SF adventure, is simply extraordinary.


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Erscheinungsdatum 01.03.2020
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4732-2367-7
Verlag Orion Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.8/3.2 cm
Gewicht 330 g
Verkaufsrang 12407

Weitere Bände von Takeshi Kovacs

  • Altered Carbon Altered Carbon Richard Morgan Band 1
    • Altered Carbon
    • von Richard Morgan
    • Buch
    • Fr. 18.90
  • Broken Angels Broken Angels Richard K. Morgan Band 2
    • Broken Angels
    • von Richard K. Morgan
    • Buch
    • Fr. 16.90
  • Woken Furies Woken Furies Richard K. Morgan Band 3
    • Woken Furies
    • von Richard K. Morgan
    • Buch
    • Fr. 19.90


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0