Adler-Olsen, J: The Scarred Woman

A Department Q Thriller

Department Q Novel Band 7

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 15.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 26.90

Accordion öffnen
  • Scarred Woman

    Dutton Books

    Versandfertig innert 6 Wochen

    Fr. 26.90

    Dutton Books

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 6.00

Accordion öffnen
  • The Scarred Woman

    ePUB (Quercus)

    Sofort per Download lieferbar

    Fr. 6.00

    ePUB (Quercus)

Hörbuch (CD)

Fr. 72.90

Accordion öffnen
  • SCARRED WOMAN              12D

    CD (2017)

    Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen

    Fr. 72.90

    CD (2017)

Beschreibung

@2@@20@A NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER@21@@16@@20@OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD@21@@16@@20@WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD@21@@16@@20@@21@@16@@20@Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet...@21@@3@@2@In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Morck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery.@3@@2@Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors' expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division's most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late.@3@@2@@18@Translated by William Frost@19@@3@@2@@20@Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.@21@@3@

Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's number one crime writer and a
New York Times bestseller. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than eighteen million copies around the world. His many prestigious Nordic crime-writing awards include the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø and Stieg Larsson.

Produktdetails

Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 480
Erscheinungsdatum 06.09.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-597-4
Reihe Department Q
Verlag Quercus
Maße (L/B/H) 19.8/12.6/3.8 cm
Gewicht 331 g
Übersetzer William Frost

Weitere Bände von Department Q Novel

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

  • Artikelbild-0