Wild Blue Wonder

Carlie Sorosiak

Die Leseprobe wird geladen.
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 23.90
Fr. 23.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 6 - 9 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 14.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 23.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 12.90

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

"It's the rarest author who can pull off laugh-out-loud hilarious, profound, and breathlessly romantic, all in the most sparkling prose. That shortlist includes Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon, and now, Carlie Sorosiak."—Jeff Zentner, Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King and Goodbye Days

Last June, the summer camp Quinn's family owns in Winship, Maine, was still a magical place. A place where wild blueberries grew no matter the season, a legendary sea monster lurked in the waters, and Quinn fell in love with her best friend, Dylan. Then the accident happened.

Now it's winter, the magic has drained from Quinn's life, and she knows it's her fault. But the new boy in town, Alexander, doesn't see her as the monster she believes herself to be. As Quinn lets herself open up again, she begins to understand the truth about love, loss, and monsters—real and imagined.

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Jenny Han, and Jandy Nelson, this wondrous novel was proclaimed "a striking examination of love—of friends, of family, of self—as well as of grief” by ALA Booklist in a starred review.

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 368
Altersempfehlung ab 13 Jahr(e)
Erscheinungsdatum 26.06.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-0-06-256399-6
Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Maße (L/B/H) 20.8/14.7/3 cm
Gewicht 408 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0