Meine Filiale

Gannon, E: The Multi-Hyphen Method

The Sunday Times business bestseller

Emma Gannon

Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Buch (gebundene Ausgabe, Englisch)
Fr. 29.90
Fr. 29.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen,  Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i
Versandfertig innert 1 - 2 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr.  30 i

Weitere Formate

Taschenbuch

ab Fr. 18.90

Accordion öffnen

gebundene Ausgabe

Fr. 29.90

Accordion öffnen

eBook (ePUB)

Fr. 4.50

Accordion öffnen

Beschreibung

For fans of Gretchen Rubin's Four Tendencies, Tim Ferris's 4-Hour Work Week and the author and entrepreneur Gary Vaynerchuk

'It was a pleasure to read... the way we all work is going to change in the coming years' Richard Branson

The world of work is changing - so how do you keep up?

You have the ability to make money on our own terms, when and where you want - but where do you start?

If you've been itching to convert your craft into a career, or your side-hustle into a start up, then The Multi-Hyphen Method is for you.

In The Multi-Hyphen Method award-winning blogger / social media editor / podcast creator, Emma Gannon, teaches that it doesn't matter if you're a part-time PA with a blog, or a nurse who runs an online store in the evenings - whatever your ratio, whatever your mixture, we can all channel our own entrepreneurial spirit to live more fulfilled and financially healthy lives.

The internet and our phones mean we can work wherever, whenever and allows us to design our own working lives. Forget the outdated stigma of being a jack of all trades, because having many strings to your bow is essential to get ahead in the modern working world. We all have the skills necessary to work less and create more, and The Multi-Hyphen Method is the source of inspiration you need to help you navigate your way towards your own definition of success.

Emma Gannon is a writer, podcast host and Sunday Times Bestselling business author of The Multi-Hyphen Method. She has been published in everything from The Guardian to MTV, ELLE to GLAMOUR and has been a columnist for The Sunday Times, Telegraph and COURIER magazine. She is the host of her own hit podcast, the award-winning CTRL, ALT, DELETE. The show has reached 5.5 million listeners in over 100 countries.

Find her online: twitter @emmagannon / Instagram @emmagannonuk

Produktdetails

Einband gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 288
Erscheinungsdatum 31.05.2018
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4736-8010-4
Verlag Hodder & Stoughton
Maße (L/B/H) 14.3/22.2/2.7 cm
Gewicht 403 g

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.
  • Artikelbild-0