orellfuessli.ch

The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

THE ALEX BENEDICT COLLECTION brings together sci-fi master Jack McDevitt's stellar first three novels in the award-winning Alex Benedict series. Perfect for fans of Ray Bradbury and Joe Haldeman.

In A TALENT FOR WAR, Alex Benedict unearths a piece of information with the power to rewrite history and expose interstellar hero Christopher Sim as a fraud. On his quest for the truth Alex will venture into an unknown alien galaxy and face something stranger than he could ever have imagined.

In POLARIS, Alex Benedict is determined to solve the mystery of the luxury space yacht that never returned from its interstellar journey sixty years ago. The search party found Polaris empty and adrift in space and now Alex must travel across the stars in a life-threatening mission to discover the truth.

In the Nebula award-winning SEEKER, Alex Benedict is convinced that he has stumbled across an artefact from the infamous transport ship that fled a religious dictatorship in twenty-seventh-century America. Alex and his pilot Chase are taken into the very heart of danger on the deadly trail to Seeker

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 900, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472225153
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 7.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 7.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42624315
    Coming Home / Alex Benedict Bd. 7
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 35761156
    George R. R. Martin's A Game of Thrones 5-Book Boxed Set (Song of Ice and Fire Series)
    von George R. R. Martin
    eBook
    Fr. 36.50
  • 44789245
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
    von Jack Thorne
    eBook
    Fr. 15.00
  • 42606725
    Rivers of London
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 47694635
    The Hanging Tree
    von Ben Aaronovitch
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 44789239
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 63.00
  • 44605029
    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 44611707
    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
    von J.K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 41233160
    American Gods: The Tenth Anniversary Edition
    von Nail Gaiman
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

The Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

von Jack McDevitt

eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=
Silver Silence

Silver Silence

von Nalini Singh

eBook
Fr. 11.50
+
=

für

Fr. 19.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen