orellfuessli.ch

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

THE ALEX BENEDICT COLLECTION brings together sci-fi master Jack McDevitt's stellar first three novels in the award-winning Alex Benedict series. Perfect for fans of Ray Bradbury and Joe Haldeman.In A TALENT FOR WAR, Alex Benedict unearths a piece of information with the power to rewrite history and expose interstellar hero Christopher Sim as a fraud. On his quest for the truth Alex will venture into an unknown alien galaxy and face something stranger than he could ever have imagined. In POLARIS, Alex Benedict is determined to solve the mystery of the luxury space yacht that never returned from its interstellar journey sixty years ago. The search party found Polaris empty and adrift in space and now Alex must travel across the stars in a life-threatening mission to discover the truth.In the Nebula award-winning SEEKER, Alex Benedict is convinced that he has stumbled across an artefact from the infamous transport ship that fled a religious dictatorship in twenty-seventh-century America. Alex and his pilot Chase are taken into the very heart of danger on the deadly trail to Seeker.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Adobe-ID erforderlich
Seitenzahl 900, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 25.09.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472225153
eBook
Fr. 6.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42624315
    Coming Home / Alex Benedict Bd. 7
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 41231811
    Infinity Beach
    von Jack McDevitt
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 45779122
    My Not So Perfect Life
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (5)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 14.90
  • 79026476
    A Column of Fire
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 44609104
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
    von Joanne K. Rowling
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 81863459
    The Rooster Bar
    von John Grisham
    eBook
    Fr. 13.50
  • 46472199
    The Thirst
    von Jo Nesbo
    (7)
    eBook
    Fr. 14.50
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker - Jack McDevitt

Alex Benedict Collection: A Talent For War, Polaris, Seeker

von Jack McDevitt

eBook
Fr. 6.90
+
=
Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5 - Dan Brown

Origin: Robert Langdon Book 5

von Dan Brown

eBook
Fr. 16.50
+
=

für

Fr. 23.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen