orellfuessli.ch

Amy Snow

The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. ´My favourite novel of last year´ Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven SistersThe Lake House and Dinah Jefferies´ The Tea Planter´s Wife.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy´s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace

Portrait
Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ´Best Historical Read´ award.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 562
Erscheinungsdatum 09.04.2015
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-78429-145-7
Verlag Quercus Publishing Plc
Maße (L/B/H) 198/128/40 mm
Gewicht 394
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 1-2 Werktagen.
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42696515
    Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 30961601
    Edenbrooke
    von Julianne Donaldson
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 3412713
    Les Miserables
    von Victor Hugo
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 44243250
    Die Reise der Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    (52)
    Buch (Paperback)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 47351775
    tolino vision 4 HD
    (119)
    eReader & Zubehör
    Fr. 189.00
  • 44922993
    The Man in the High Castle
    von Philip K. Dick
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 6124644
    Die blaue Liste / Georg Dengler Bd.1
    von Wolfgang Schorlau
    (16)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 38930703
    Pride and Prejudice
    von Jane Austen
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 24.90
  • 44676394
    The Bourbon Kings 01
    von J. R. Ward
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 8.40
  • 50197103
    Du bist nicht allein!
    von Nadine Reuter
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 35.90
  • 30501249
    Glencoe
    von Charlotte Lyne
    (8)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90
  • 15467786
    The Point of Rescue
    von Sophie Hannah
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 54108746
    Die Reise der Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 44247782
    Die Reise der Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    (52)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.90
  • 44293435
    Amy Snow
    von Tracy Rees
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 44761684
    Florence Grace
    von Tracy Rees
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 41997858
    The Night That Changed Everything
    von Laura Tait
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 47929415
    Die zwei Leben der Florence Grace
    von Tracy Rees
    (64)
    Buch (Paperback)
    Fr. 21.90
  • 39422480
    The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
    von Marie Kondo
    (1)
    Buch (gebundene Ausgabe)
    Fr. 20.90
  • 40976622
    Mightier than the Sword
    von Jeffrey Archer
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 14.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Amy Snow - Tracy Rees

Amy Snow

von Tracy Rees

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 16.90
+
=
The Admissions - Meg Mitchell Moore

The Admissions

von Meg Mitchell Moore

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 36.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale