Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 18)

An enchanting Cotswold mystery

Headline



Nancy Atherton's Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince is a delightful mystery stretching back to the Russian Revolution. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Rebecca Tope.

'How do you describe an Aunt Dimity mystery... the real magic is in the storytelling. This enchanting series is as cosy as a warm fire on a winter's night' - Denver Post

In the sleepy Cotswold village of Finch, Lori Shepherd has two restless seven-year-old boys on her hands. When a friend suggests an outing to Skeaping Manor - a bizarre Jacobean house-turned-museum - she leaps at the idea. There they meet Daisy Pickering, a sweet nine year old in a shabby pink parka who regales them with tales of Russian aristocrats.

When a fine silver figurine turns up in the pocket of a similar pink parka at Lori's local thrift shop, she recognizes it instantly as the object that mesmerized young Daisy. But when she tries to track down Daisy's mother, she finds they have disappeared without a trace. Stranger still, it seems one of Daisy's imagined Russian princes may be very real - and in desperate need of help. With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly guidance, Lori begins to unravel a tangled web of secrets stretching from England's finest country estates back to the blood-drenched soil of the Russian Revolution...

'With a bit of romance and a dash of humour, Atherton comes through once again with a charming read'

'An intriguing and fun read'

'Atherton is a clever and funny writer. I enjoy the twists and turns she takes to solve the mystery. Great read

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja
Seitenzahl 320 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472216526
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42688185
    Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 13)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688186
    Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 14)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42741434
    The Knights Templar Collection
    von Michael Jecks
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688173
    Aunt Dimity's Death (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 1)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688182
    Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 10)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 39502713
    The Lost Prince (Mills & Boon Intrigue)
    von Cindy Dees
    eBook
    Fr. 2.96
  • 47746089
    Wollsockenwinterknistern
    von Karin Lindberg
    (12)
    eBook
    Fr. 3.25
  • 42688189
    Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 17)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688183
    Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 11)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688178
    Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 6)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688188
    Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 16)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688174
    Aunt Dimity and the Duke (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 2)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 32914343
    Kognitive Verhaltenstherapie
    eBook
    Fr. 48.00
  • 61453733
    Tante Dimity und das Geheimnis des Sommerkönigs
    von Nancy Atherton
    (2)
    eBook
    Fr. 10.00
  • 36269959
    Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince
    von Nancy Atherton
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 42688171
    Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 19)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688172
    Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42688175
    Aunt Dimity's Good Deed (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 3)
    von Nancy Atherton
    eBook
    Fr. 1.00
  • 42393357
    The Novice
    von Taran Matharu
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 57163216
    The Midnight Line
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 18) - Nancy Atherton

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 18)

von Nancy Atherton

eBook
Fr. 1.00
+
=
Killer von der Küste: Drei Krimis von Nordsee und Ostsee - Alfred Bekker

Killer von der Küste: Drei Krimis von Nordsee und Ostsee

von Alfred Bekker

eBook
Fr. 5.40
+
=

für

Fr. 6.40

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen