Warenkorb
 

Sie haben noch keinen tolino eReader? Jetzt informieren

Buried

Department Q Book 5

Department Q 5

A boy is on the run from an international conspiracy.

Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . .

Over three years ago, a civil servant vanished after returning from a work trip to Africa. Missing, presumed dead, the man's family still want answers.

It is one of the many unsolved crimes facing Department Q, Denmark's specialist cold case unit headed up by Detective Carl Morck. But what Carl doesn't know is that the key to the investigation can be found right here in Copenhagen...

Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson is tough, smart and very suspicious of police. Sleeping rough and hiding in the shadows is his way of life. But what does he know worth killing for - and will the police find him before whoever he is running from?

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Portrait
Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. Buried is the fifth novel in the Department Q series, following on from Redemption, Disgrace, Mercy and Guilt. He holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.
… weiterlesen
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz Ja i
Seitenzahl 464 (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 26.02.2015
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781405909822
Verlag Penguin Books Ltd
Dateigröße 1120 KB
Verkaufsrang 31.082
eBook
Fr. 9.00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Per E-Mail verschenken i
eBook kaufen
eBook verschenken
Ihr Feedback zur Seite
Haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen erhalten?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback!
Entschuldigung, beim Absenden Ihres Feedbacks ist ein Fehler passiert. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.

Weitere Bände von Department Q

  • Band 1

    40214232
    Mercy
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    Fr.7.00
  • Band 2

    40190025
    Disgrace
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    Fr.7.50
  • Band 3

    40190021
    Redemption
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    Fr.7.50
  • Band 5

    42392853
    Buried
    von Jussi Adler-Olsen
    eBook
    Fr.9.00
    Sie befinden sich hier

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.