orellfuessli.ch

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

A Cosy Crime Series

When talented young artist Josh Andrews goes missing after a stag night prank at Cherringham Golf Club, the bride in desperation asks Jack and Sarah to find him. It seems he's gotten cold feet, with the wedding just days away.
But Josh is not all he appears to be ... And soon suspicion falls on the Golf Club itself. Can Josh be found before he takes justice into his own hands?
Cherringham is a serial novel à la Charles Dickens, with a new mystery thriller released each month. Set in the sleepy English village of Cherringham, the detective series brings together an unlikely sleuthing duo: English web designer Sarah and American ex-cop Jack. Thrilling and deadly - but with a spot of tea - it's like Rosamunde Pilcher meets Inspector Barnaby. Each of the self-contained episodes is a quick read for the morning commute, while waiting for the doctor, or when curling up with a hot cuppa.
For fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple series, Lilian Jackson Braun's The Cat Who series, Caroline Graham's Midsomer Murders, and the American TV series Murder She Wrote, starring Angela Lansbury.
Co-authors Neil Richards (based in the UK) and Matthew Costello (based in the US), have been writing together since the mid 90's, creating content and working on projects for the BBC, Disney Channel, Sony, ABC, Eidos, and Nintendo to name but a few. Their transatlantic collaboration has underpinned scores of TV drama scripts, computer games, radio shows, and - most recently - the successful crime fiction series Cherringham. Now into its second season of 12 novellas, Cherringham is popular around the world and has been adapted as a series of audiobooks in Germany.
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kein Kopierschutz i
Seitenzahl 100, (Printausgabe)
Altersempfehlung 16 - 99
Erscheinungsdatum 11.01.2016
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9783732508556
Verlag Bastei Entertainment
eBook
Fr. 3.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 42051249
    Little Black Lies
    von Sharon Bolton
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 43900453
    Cherringham - The Song Never Dies
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 43802010
    Cherringham - Murder Most Wild
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 43098004
    Heartbreaker
    von Tania Carver
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 41765332
    Day Zero
    von Marc Cameron
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 44506937
    Coffin Road
    von Peter May
    eBook
    Fr. 4.50
  • 43120365
    The Living and the Dead in Winsford
    von Hakan Nesser
    eBook
    Fr. 10.50
  • 43610943
    Cherringham - Follow the Money
    von Matthew Costello
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 42043631
    Without a Trace
    von Liza Marklund
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 42045861
    Make Me
    von Lee Child
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Cherringham - A Bad Lie - Matthew Costello, Neil Richards

Cherringham - A Bad Lie

von Matthew Costello , Neil Richards

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=
Cherringham - A Death in the Family - Matthew Costello, Neil Richards

Cherringham - A Death in the Family

von Matthew Costello

eBook
Fr. 3.50
+
=

für

Fr. 7.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen