orellfuessli.ch

Nur bis Sonntag: 25% auf (fast) alles ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 75.-*

Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J. Kenner's New York Times bestselling series.
For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.
Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.
Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...
Discover the whole story of Damien and Nikki's epic romance in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me, Deepest Kiss, Entice Me and Anchor Me.
Rezension
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You . Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog
Portrait
J. Kenner wurde in Mountainview, Kalifornien, geboren und wuchs in Texas auf. Nach einem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften war sie für verschiedene Anwaltskanzleien tätig, bis sie ihren ersten Roman veröffentlichte. J. Kenner wurde mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet. Die Autorin lebt mit ihrem Mann und ihren zwei Töchtern in Georgetown, Texas.
Zitat
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon -- Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another. She masterfully draws out the eroticism between Nikki and Damien... Claim Me has the emotional depth to back up the sex... Every scene is infused with both erotic tension, and the tension of wondering what lies beneath Damien's veneer - and how and when it will be revealed -- Heroes and Heartbreaker Claim Me by J. Kenner is an erotic, sexy and exciting ride. The story between Damien and Nikki is amazing and written beautifully. The intimate and detailed sex scenes will leave you fanning yourself to cool down. With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki -- Fresh Fiction
… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Einband Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 23.04.2013
Sprache Englisch
ISBN 978-1-4722-0607-7
Reihe Stark Series
Verlag Headline Publishing Group
Maße (L/B/H) 198/131/29 mm
Gewicht 312
Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen
Kostenlose Lieferung ab Fr. 30 i
Lieferung zur Abholung in Ihre Buchhandlung möglich – Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 33656080
    Claim Me
    von J. Kenner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 42567660
    Hardwired
    von Meredith Wild
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 34493217
    Complete Me: The Stark Series #3
    von J. Kenner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 37084297
    Wanted: Most Wanted Book 1
    von J. Kenner
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 19.90
  • 82139678
    Darker: As Told by Christian
    von E L James
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 16.90
  • 43809866
    It Ends with Us
    von Colleen Hoover
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 82139677
    Darker: As Told by Christian
    von E L James
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 13.90
  • 56042228
    Wonder Woman: Warbringer
    von Leigh Bardugo
    (1)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 15.90
  • 42871113
    Grey (englischsprachige Ausgabe)
    von E L James
    (11)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 17.90
  • 32205178
    Fifty Shades Trilogy. 3-Volume Boxed Set
    von E L James
    (7)
    Buch (Taschenbuch)
    Fr. 42.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2 - Julie Kenner

Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2

von Julie Kenner

Buch (Taschenbuch, Englisch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=
Release Me - Julie Kenner

Release Me

von Julie Kenner

Buch (Taschenbuch)
Fr. 19.90
+
=

für

Fr. 39.80

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen

Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Buchhandlung prüfen

Filialabholung: Ihre Vorteile
  1. Bereits Online prüfen, ob Ihr gewünschtes Buch in der Filiale vorrätig ist
  2. Bestellen Sie Online und lassen Sie Ihre Artikel zur Abholung in die Filiale vor Ort liefern
  3. Artikel, die zur Filialabholung bestellt wurden, können in der Filiale bezahlt werden.
  4. Falsches Buch bestellt? Retournieren Sie ihre gekauften Bücher kostenfrei in der Filiale