orellfuessli.ch

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens.

Aurelia Farnham believes she is happy living in London's stylish Cavendish Square. But with her friends Livia and Cornelia both married now, Aurelia is the only one still husbandless, and sometimes she longs for more. Then Colonel Sir Greville Falconer storms into her life, delivering a letter from her late husband, a war hero, which reveals he was a spy - the colonel's spy. Now Greville needs Aurelia to continue the patriotic mission and partner with him as he exposes a ring of Spanish spies who have infiltrated London society.

The attentions of the charismatic Greville excite Aurelia as his mock courtship blurs the line between pretense and reality. When the simmering attraction between them ignites into passion and the danger of Aurelia's double life escalates, Greville insists on marriage as the best way to protect her. Now Aurelia realizes she has more than shadowy antagonists to fear, for she's lost her heart to a dashing spymaster who will one day slip away as suddenly as he appeared...

Follow the adventures and romances of the Cavendish Square ladies in A Wicked Gentleman and To Wed A Wicked Prince. For more of Jane Feather's signature romance check out the Blackwater Brides Trilogy, where three dashing brothers embark on a most im-proper quest.

… weiterlesen
Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472213136
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar
Premium Card
Fr. 1.50 Umsatz sammeln
Weitere Informationen

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 40187064
    Reckless Seduction
    von Jane Feather
    eBook
    Fr. 8.90
  • 38464025
    The Escape
    von Mary Balogh
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90
  • 42045892
    We Are All Made of Stars
    von Rowan Coleman
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 68000714
    Silver Silence
    von Nalini Singh
    eBook
    Fr. 11.50
  • 47530072
    The Shadow Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 15.50
  • 42602660
    The Horse Dancer
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 46065968
    Two by Two
    von Nicholas Sparks
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 52327828
    The Summer Seaside Kitchen
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 42664206
    Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
    von Jenny Colgan
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 47694887
    Havoc
    von Jamie Shaw
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

von Jane Feather

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

von Sophie Kinsella

(12)
eBook
Fr. 7.50
+
=

für

Fr. 9.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen