orellfuessli.ch

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens.

Aurelia Farnham believes she is happy living in London's stylish Cavendish Square. But with her friends Livia and Cornelia both married now, Aurelia is the only one still husbandless, and sometimes she longs for more. Then Colonel Sir Greville Falconer storms into her life, delivering a letter from her late husband, a war hero, which reveals he was a spy - the colonel's spy. Now Greville needs Aurelia to continue the patriotic mission and partner with him as he exposes a ring of Spanish spies who have infiltrated London society.

The attentions of the charismatic Greville excite Aurelia as his mock courtship blurs the line between pretense and reality. When the simmering attraction between them ignites into passion and the danger of Aurelia's double life escalates, Greville insists on marriage as the best way to protect her. Now Aurelia realizes she has more than shadowy antagonists to fear, for she's lost her heart to a dashing spymaster who will one day slip away as suddenly as he appeared...

Follow the adventures and romances of the Cavendish Square ladies in A Wicked Gentleman and To Wed A Wicked Prince. For more of Jane Feather's signature romance check out the Blackwater Brides Trilogy, where three dashing brothers embark on a most im-proper quest.

… weiterlesen

Beschreibung

Produktdetails


Format ePUB i
Kopierschutz kopiergeschützt i
Seitenzahl 384, (Printausgabe)
Erscheinungsdatum 08.05.2014
Sprache Englisch
EAN 9781472213136
Verlag Headline
eBook
Fr. 1.50
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Sofort per Download lieferbar
In der Cloud verfügbar

Andere Kunden interessierten sich auch für

  • 38464025
    The Escape
    von Mary Balogh
    eBook
    Fr. 8.90
  • 81859027
    The Pearl Sister
    von Lucinda Riley
    eBook
    Fr. 14.90
  • 26688728
    Can You Keep A Secret?
    von Sophie Kinsella
    (13)
    eBook
    Fr. 7.50
  • 40324787
    The Seven Sisters
    von Lucinda Riley
    (1)
    eBook
    Fr. 9.50
  • 31578367
    World Without End
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 3.50
  • 33911955
    Silver Bay
    von Jojo Moyes
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 31415917
    Fifty Shades of Grey Bd.1
    von E L James
    eBook
    Fr. 5.50
  • 67486565
    Moonlight Over Manhattan
    von Sarah Morgan
    eBook
    Fr. 6.50
  • 51863758
    Munich
    von Robert Harris
    eBook
    Fr. 16.50
  • 37943374
    The Pillars of the Earth
    von Ken Follett
    eBook
    Fr. 7.90

Kundenbewertungen


Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen geschrieben.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3 - Jane Feather

A Husband's Wicked Ways: Cavendish Square Book 3

von Jane Feather

eBook
Fr. 1.50
+
=
A Column of Fire - Ken Follett

A Column of Fire

von Ken Follett

eBook
Fr. 15.50
+
=

für

Fr. 17.00

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Alle kaufen